Contact Information

Address:

Taikos 135a
51129 Kaunas
Lithuania

Phone:

+370 37 452068

Email:

acg-nystrom@acg.lt

Opening hour:

Monday-Thursday: 07.30-16.30

Friday:07.30-14.50

Lunch: 11.30-12.10

Management

Jurgita Pacevičienė

Managing director

jurga@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68696550

Ingrida Vaičiūnaitė

Administrator

acg-nystrom@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 61274099

Finance/Administration

Violeta Morkeliūnaitė

Key Accountant

violeta@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68782621

Spare parts

Robertas Titas

Sales Manager

robertas@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 400180
Mob: +370 68232293

Spare Parts and Accessories Sewing & Welding, Embroidery, Ironing, Knitting

Algis Burba

Service Technician Cutting Hardware

gtservice@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68732221

Cutting harware spare parts and consumables

Simonas Jonkus

Service Technician Cutting Hardware

simonas@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68232290

Cutting hardware spare parts and consumables

Embroidery

Ramūnas Šakalys

Sales Manager

ramunas@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 451902
Mob: +370 69881870

Embroidery Machines

Jūratė Dikšaitytė

Sales Manager

jurate@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +37061235605

Pulse software and Madeira Embroidery Thread

Kazimieras Purlys

Technician

kazimieras@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68758771

Embroidery Machines

Sewing/Pressing/Knitting

Ramūnas Šakalys

Sales Manager

ramunas@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 451902
Mob: +370 69881870

Sewing/Pressing/Knitting Machines

Kazimieras Purlys

Technician

kazimieras@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +37068758771

Sewing/Pressing/Knitting Machines

Pattern Design & Cutting CAD/CAM

Tomas Germanavičius

Sales manager

tomas@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 69808002

Pattern Design & Cutting

Edita Dikšaitienė

Pattern design software engineer

edita@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452473
Mob: +370 68666268

Support and Training Gerber Software

Algis Burba

Service Technician

gtservice@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68732221

Cutting Hardware service

Simonas Jonkus

Service Technician

simonas@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68232290

Cutting Hardware service

Labels

Jurgita Pacevičienė

Managing director

jurga@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 68696550

Woven labels

Ingrida Vaičiūnaitė

Administrator

acg-nystrom@acg.lt
Tel: +370 37 452068
Mob: +370 61274099

Printed labels